Zcash for Steem Power Delegation

Now Available

Zcash for Steem Power Delegation

zcash-logo-horizontal-fullcolor.png

Do you need a boost to your voting power and have some Zcash you wish to unload?
You're in luck with @phusionphil, I will delegate Steem Power to you for any Zcash you desire to send me. The delegation will be convention and 90 days as per usual.

Prices

The price will converted from Bitcoin to Steem Power Delegation rates on Blocktrades for your reference, when I provide a quote it will be derived from the www.blocktrades.us conversion rate.
https://blocktrades.us/

Address Types

Please inquire directly with me if you desire to pay with z-addr instead of the common t-addr. Zcassh is a complex and versatile crypto currency that is currently under going a hardfork called Sapling, I will make sure to perform all due diligence in maintaining the wallet code and providing you with the most convient payment options unless otherwise specified to me prior to quoting you. There may be different fees depending on the payment options you choose, this is all very speculative though and pertaining to the Sapling hardfork.

zcash-sapling-horizontal-fullcolor.png
https://z.cash/upgrade/sapling/

Future Potential

What If?

If this service has 25-50 monthly users I will likely automate it.

Examples of Past Success

I sent a bitcoin #delegation to my friend @darkflame, it was worth about $8.50 #USD worth of #bitcoin at the time. That price can be easily converted to #zcash and quoted if you desire a delegation, I will likely be investing bitcoin into your delegation to help create some liquidity in my investments here in #cryptocurrency.
darkflame delegation.PNG

You will get the exact same service from me on a direct converted Zcash price at the time we choose to exchange Zcash for my services.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now