TRON TRX/USD -- in the bottoming zone for the end of correction

Here is my chart for TRON TRX/USD. It seems that this wave 2 correction is likely to be over. Wave 2's rarely go below the 78.6% retrace which is at 0.05, so I always use STOPS at just below that level 'just in case'...

Here is what I am seeing:

TRXUSD - Primary Analysis - May-12 2338 PM (1 hour).png

If you like the post, please leave me a note, resteem it in your circle and an upvote would be greatly appreciated. I welcome your comments and suggestions for improvement - please do feel free to let me know how I can make these posts more useful for you.

Disclaimer: I am blogging these ideas for educational and informational purposes only. Please
consult your financial adviser(s) and do your own due diligence before any trading activity.
This post is not a solicitation to buy or sell anything!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center