IOTA: things to consider when investing in crypto

The crypto market is a psychopath.

This madman has potential, yes, but you have to know how to handle him. He can make you rich. But he can also punch you in your face. Listen to him, and he will empty your bank account. Succumb to his pleas and he will make you miserable. Be smart. Shut him up and observe his skills. Decide on his value. Don’t listen to his chatter. Put him to work. And he will make you wealthy.

This guide will focus on IOTA. I think it fits the purpose really well. I am not working for the IOTA foundation, but have a substantial amount invested. I also work on two projects related to IOTA. You can consider this as my own guideline for investing in crypto and my argument for choosing IOTA.

Read the whole story on Medium

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center