Golos, Fork of Steem, today is pleased with growth and on the first place at Bittrex. Let's outline technical goals for sale!

First of all, I am very glad to see such a picture:

GolosBittrex.jpg

I'm an investor of GOLOS and I'm in the top 100 investors list now. Earlier GOLOS confidently kept at the level of 1/10 from Steem. However, recently the conflict between major investors and the founders of the project shook the price of the token, and it fell even to 1/37 of Steem in the last month. The echoes of these events have come down to Steem, you can read opinion of@fyrstikken here (and comments there). But it looks like the situation is improving, and we again see a demand for the GOLOS token. Even if the price falls again, it is important that the token is bought now.

Nevertheless, I'm looking for a moment for a successful sale, let's see what technical analysis will tell us!

Golos.jpg

In general, I expected the levels indicated in green ellipses: 3400, 4000, 4700 satoshi. They roughly correspond to the dynamics shown by Steem, but the negative events and the war of flags failed the course ... We managed to fulfill only the first goal 3400 before the dump to 1352 sats. However, now, after the pump, I think these goals are relevant again! And the most optimistic goal - 7k, is possible with a general boom in the market of altcoins in the spring. In general, I will wait for the price there, these are medium-term goals (3-4 months). As for the dollar price, here, in my opinion, we must monitor three levels: 8.5, 18.5 and 50 cents. Why these levels are important can be clearly seen on the graph:

Golos_USD.jpg

These are my plans for GOLOS! Discuss?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center