OMG! My blog was just featured on Crypt0's latest video 😁

BASE HEADER crypt0 news pandorasbox.png

This is a nice surprise! My blog was just featured on Crypt0's news as a source for a discussion on whether or not Steemit will survive EOS!

dividerline cartooney3.png

CRYPT0's NEWS

Crypt0's News has been one of my favorite channels to watch to stay informed about cryptocurrency and today much to my surprise I was suddenly confronted with my own post being featured on his latest Youtube video! The post that was featured is this one, about Dan Larimer's plans to build a Steemit competitor on EOS.

Crypt0 is one of the leading crypto Youtubers and has been making videos on Youtube since 2016, and currently has over 100K subscribers to his channel. Apparently he tweeted my post yesterday together with a poll asking the same question as I was in the original article.

crypt0 tweet pandorasbox.png
(source)

dividerline cartooney3.png

And today during the live stream he spent a couple minutes talking about the contents of the article! Have a look, the part where he starts talking about my article starts at around 18:52. I was caught completely off-guard being unsuspectingly faced with my own header image, but positively so!


crypt0 omar pandorasbox.png

Pretty cool! In case you're reading this, thanks for the exposure Omar!

One thing I did notice is how terrible my blog looks in Steemit night-mode! I hadn't considered that yet. Most of my images, line dividers and headers/footers are all based on a white background! I'm going to have to convert them into transperant images instead sometime soon!


footercartoon new5.png
(Art by Roy Lichtenstein)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center