Cryptocurrency market prediction

Greetings fellow Steemians.

Today I bring you, what I hope it will turn into good news, but for now nothing but a simple bold prediction.

I haven't been wrong much, so I'm starting to get confident.

I identify this movement, without strenght to continue, below the 0% Fibonnaci retracement, as a major sign of change of trend. Have in mind this is the 4 hours chart and not daily. Things move so fast in the crypto world, that sometimes it is best to look at this chart.

Here are the two cryptocurrencies I focus on most of the time:

Bitcoin

Bitcoin plays the big role in deciding the overall trend of the market, whether you like it or not. I pay huge attention to the XRP chart too, antecipating it will, in time gain such huge influence aswell, it has shown some strong signs already.
btc.jpg

XRP:

MACD cross below 0, adds a little more to my theory. I don't believe the market will go straight to the moon, but I think the worst has passed. ( or the best, anyway you wanna look at it)
XRP.jpg

This is my own opinion, don't use it as financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center