😪😪😪 My Current Balance on Poloniex (hint hint....its zero!!!) 😪😪😪


My Current Portfolio Balance on Poloniex!!!



I'm not going to lie, having been on polo for only 7 months, I still feel a deep sense of loss knowing that I can no longer trust what was once was the largest crypto-trading platform, fortunes were made and lost on that site, and the term "Polo to tha flo' tho" will always have a special place in my heart, but unfortunately this relationship can no longer continue 😪



Exactly 17 days ago, I attempted to send 233 STEEM to poloniex in an attempt to trade for LTC and then buy back more steem after the price rose ( sounded simple enough at the time I'll admit, and I wanted an easy way to increase my SP)



So I copied the unique memo from my poloniex account and transfered to them from my steemit account, to this day my deposit has not shown up.  


Poloniex got everybody STEEM like....

I hope everyone out there reading this can use my loss as a lesson and not use poloniex for just about anything, between all the DDOS attacks, then shutting down the trollbox, its a shame. 


I've had a support ticket open for a couple of weeks now and havent heard a peep back. 


You've been Warned!!!!!

Feel free to upvote and Resteem to raise awareness!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now