RE: RE: TEZOS - Revolutionary New Blockchain Concluded Largest ICO Ever ($232 Million)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEZOS - Revolutionary New Blockchain Concluded Largest ICO Ever ($232 Million)

RE: TEZOS - Revolutionary New Blockchain Concluded Largest ICO Ever ($232 Million)

Going to be interesting to see how it plays out. Tezos will compete heavily with Ethereum.
I have been following you since I started on steemit and I would really appreciate it if you gave my new cryptocurrency app a look, it provides data for all 900+ cryptos on coinmarketcap.com, charts for those supported by Poloniex, and a customized cryptocurrency Twitter feed.

Please if you have the time check it out and let me know what you think here is the link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cryptocap/id1257341716?ls=1&mt=8

A review or any feedback would be much appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center