Xmr mining on Google cloud

I have started to mine xmr on minexmr.com using my free trail credit of Google cloud. To day I have the balance of $103. My balance on the pool is about 0.31 xmr.

It's not worthy for 200 that I have spent upto now. I can payout once it reach 0.5 xmr.

So what is the best investment for my xmr wallet balance.

My choice is buying hashpower on nichhash.com.

Here what I can from nichhash for 0.01 btc.
Screenshot_2017-06-26-01-06-39-82.png

From expert, tell me is this profitable for me. On my pool I can make around 0.61 xmr for 0.01 m/hs for a day.

If not what is the alternative for earn some coins and make profit.

If I'm right u can make some extra coin in future. Hope this will help for new miners too.

Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center