[Vlog] Dash conference, thoughts on state of crypto and attraction to BS


YT-0015-dash-conference-initial.jpg

In today’s vlog I talk about the Dash Conference I plan to attend, crypto as a store of value vs means of exchange and people general attraction to bullshit! Enjoy!



I was reading this morning that there was a Dash conference happening here in London on Sunday. I missed the EOS presentation by Dan during the week, I found out too late. I also won’t be able to make the Blockchain Conference on Monday and Tuesday. However with all the crypto events happening literally on my doorstep, it makes sense for me to go to at least one. The timing of the Dash one works perfectly.

I decided to do a vlog about it, and lead me down a stream of consciousness that touches on my thoughts of the current state of cryptocurrencies and why I think it is important to have more on-boarding ramps like Steem where regular folk can earn crypto.

I also touch on people’s inclination towards frivolous nonsense online.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center