Does anyone have faith in Mobile Cryptocurrencies

1_92H_pXmmHs0paMkuXL88eg.png

I have recently been getting into mobile phone mined cryptocurrencies. The market is still pretty young for mobile mining and most app stores at first didn't allow them but now multiple miners have sprung up over the past couple years.

I have been earning Pi and MIB currently using my phones and android tablets around my house. The Pi network pays out decently but the MIB payout really isn't that great.

I think there is huge potential though for mobile mining not only to get people into the crypto sphere but also bank the unbanked. Not everyone around the world has access to computers or electricity to mine crypto currencies but almost everyone in the world now has a smart phone. The cheapest phones on the market are android based phones and all of them can run any of the currently existing mobile miners.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center