Earn Free Crypto- Part I

asset-be-free-bitcoin-1101664.jpg

Today, we're gonna be talking about how to earn free crypto. This is for a crypto passive strategy of 2019. Specifically, we're gonna be talking about this module. Right here, earn free crypto no risk and no investment. How can you earn free crypto passive income with no investment and absolutely no risk. We're going to be using the crypto tab browser. You know I love this browser. It's absolutely the easiest most risk free paper risk-free way that I'm aware of to be able to earn crypto, primarily Bitcoin or Satoshi. I will just explain this diagram a little bit plentifully is a newer program that I've started using and I like a lot. I'll tell you that it's also a way to earn passive crypto, however, it takes a little bit of time to get up and going and it doesn't have the potential that crypto tab browser has crypto tap browser has far more potential but both of these, I can earn crypto currency, however, I'm probably going to use crypt pointa plea to be able to advertise for referrals for crypto tab browser also as far as the earn free crypto investment strategy that we use. We'll be using a de BTC moon Bitcoin cold. Coin ball BTC clicks in free Bitcoin. I'm gonna be talking about those add BTC coin bulb and BTC clicks are all pay to click type networks and I have them in order I have these in order in what, I prioritize now. I would love to tell you that hey I check all these as much as I can every single day every hour on the hour every 5 minutes on the 5 minutes but I have a life and you probably have a life as well. So, some of these for example free Bitcoin can actually earn a lot more than some of these others. If you check it every single hour on the hour moon Bitcoin. I think you can check it up to every 5 minutes or fifteen minutes or whatever but if you don't the reason add BTC moon. Bitcoin are ahead a free Bitcoin is because if you only check these two a couple of times a day. You're gonna earn free Bitcoin checking it a couple of times a day and I'm willing to bet that you're not willing to spend hours out of your day just to earn a little bit of passive income. This whole strategy is based on anywhere from a half hour to hour and a half a day that overtime add up to hundreds of dollars per day in cryptocurrency. Now, moon Bitcoin and free Bitcoin are both green, there will be called Bitcoin faucets or cryptocurrency faucets. There is no advertising platform to these two. They're just a way to earn free Bitcoin add BTC coin bulb and BTC clicks you can also earn a free Bitcoin but you can also advertise for crypto tablet URLs on there.

Also, you can advertise referral each one of these also offer referral programs for everything that your referrals earned. You earn a little bit as well over this entire series. I'm going to be breaking down each and every one of these. I'm going to talk about one of my favorites and what I use now I use all of these. There are more but these are only the ones that I'm currently using coin to play in and of itself will take probably an entire article. I'm extremely excited about this. I've got to be honest with you. I have seen coin to play around but I didn't totally understand it. Once I spend a few minutes to understand it. I was kind of blown away at the potential. Both pointedly crypto tap browsers are the only two programs that literally, you can get them up and running set it and forget it and almost never touch it and still earn kurby currency criminal tabs, the most passive with the most potential quinta plea. It has the next mode next most potential where you can earn. you know $1 to per hour or more I mean being able to realistically gain a place where you can make $10,000 a year. Here where I think crypto tab browser can literally to $1,000 per day that's my belief on that we're gonna see the other part of this is Bitcoin ad networks. I've done very little with these ad networks. These are gonna ultimately long-term be some of the best place to probably advertise for referrals. However, it takes Bitcoin, it takes Satoshi's. So, remember this whole strategy is kind of a free strategy and what I'm doing is I'm taking the crypto tab browser. Here the Satoshi that I earned, I'm sending it to places like add BTC coin Bolton BTC clicks and BTC Bitcoin advertising networks. Now, some of these advertising networks just to name a few, are going to be places like coin traffic, coins ads point, ads mello ads, ad bit bitter io. Those are just a few of them. I can't tell you which ones are the best. I'm still experimenting with them but if you stay follow me on steemit, I'll be talking about which advertising platforms. I like and which ones I don't. Here's a tip there's one of these two advertising platforms one of these three that I've already tested I don't like it. I'm going to tell you why but so stay tuned for that I'll cover that into this article but I also want you to know that I keep it up here because it's a pretty big earner in this space. So, stay tuned for that but before we get there. Let's just talk a little bit about crypto tab browser. So, this is a cryptic tab browser it works just like Chrome. If you have Google Chrome then you can use crypto tab browsers or chromium browser. It is awesome it is easy to use and it works just like any other browser like literally you just come up here it has an address bar at the top. You just type whatever you want, for example, now we're on Google. So, it works just like any other browser. It's awesome but while it's running while you're using it. It is also mining cryptocurrency. You can get referrals that's where the power of this is in referrals without question. Let me just show you that quickly. So, I'm currently earning with the article and everything I'm running at about 66 d78 hash per second. *(Continue...)
Please follow, upvote and comment @ momimalhi

Regards,
@momimalhi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now