just bought 2018 from this micro coin and lets see what the new year will give to me :'D

hello how is it foing everyone lately I'am into CryptoCurrency of course after my first or second week here in steemit which was a life changing step ( not overacting or smth)
And after seeing many MICRO currencies mooning and booming taking their owners with I decided to look for a one too WHO KNOWs ??
so my choice for a coin was the Digital Rupees in Coinexchange.io I bought with the price of 0.00075 usd !!! equivalent to 0.00000005 BTC yes 7 zeros !!! hahaha and market cap of 400k usd ,, that was a 1.5 usd trade which was free in my account anywas so let's see what is going to happen if this trade made any wins ( I hope so ) I'am very optimistic about this which all good to me please :))

follow me I will be posting about the profits (if made any) :'''D

Greetings

asd.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center