My Top 10 Crypto Holdings by Percentage of Gains.

I sorted my crypto holding by percentage and I was a little surprised with the results on the top so I thought I would share them with you:

  1. Zcoin
  2. Cardano
  3. Voxels
  4. Litecoin
  5. Bitcoin
  6. Verge
  7. Ripple
  8. Stellar
  9. Monero
  10. Waves

Litecoin, Ripple, and Voxels I've held since I started in crypto about mid year. I'd almost given up on Voxels but the company announced a virtual reality program and it started taking off. My main reason to buy it was because of the leadership. I knew how successful Salesforce.com, and CNET were with Halsey Minor.

Zcoin, Waves, Bitcoin and Monero I added along the way. Zcoin is supposed to be the most secure and anonymous cryptocurrency. Waves looked like a promising Russian platform. I wasn't going to get into bitcoin originally thinking it had run it's course at the time and concentrated on alts. It took a nice dip a few months ago so I snagged some just to HODL it.

Stellar, Verge and Cardano are newer additions. I originally got Stellar from an airdrop and didn't think to much of it but held on to it anyway. They announced the partnership with IBM and I was all in (See my previous posts and calls on that journey). Cardano looked like it had promise but I thought it would be a while before anything was actually released. It also has good leadership. Verge was basically a fishing line I put in the water.

Good luck and good fortune to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center