Exchange Issues? No New Clients? Kraken Down? Wallets Locked? Kucoin Could be the Answer!

There have been many issues with crypto exchanges recently:

  • Closed to new clients
  • Wallets locked
  • De-listing your coins without sufficient notifications.
  • Unable to generate deposit addresses
  • Down for extended periods of time

I have had problems with BitTrex being unable to generate deposit addresses for coins I had previously downloaded to my Nano Ledger FROM BitTrex. Kucoin had those coins and I was able to generate the addresses and deposit my coins. I received nothing but the generic response from BitTrex support in over a week. Other issues like wallets being down for days due to "routine maintenance" and de-listing coins without proper notification has been annoying as well.

I've been using Kucoin for about a week now based on a recommendation from @pandorasbox. Signup was simple and only took minutes! Not weeks like some exchanges. It is easy to use and much more hi-tech than other exchanges I've been using. They are adding more coins constantly and they have 5 main pairings. They also have a banner with current news/info about coins and events.

If you'd like to join Kucoin (it's free) I would appreciate using my referral link:
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1sf35

If you are suspicious of links (as I am), please use my invite code when you sign up:
1sf35

Please make sure you are on the official site of Kucoin.com by checking the https address in the browser.

Pandorasbox had a great post about Kucoin. If you're into crypto, I highly recommend that you follow her:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@pandorasbox/kucoinshares-kcs-might-become-as-big-as-bnb-or-bigger-let-me-tell-you-why

Good luck and good fortune to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center