Earthcoin $1.500.000 daily volume on BTC38, even with deposit bug

I have been following the pump in earthcoin (EAC) for some days now and it has been loosing some air ..
...since i had a good stack of these altcoins lying around since the early days, i have a renewed interest in them

IMG_5458.JPG

The strange thing is though that there are only two exchanges handling EAC, namely BTC38 and Jubi. Jubi is all chinese, so thats no go. BTC 38 has an english site, but they have a bug in their deposit entry line (it says loading infinately, instead of supplying an address). I have contacted support, but they kinda sound like they dont really care. The volume is 1.5 mill dollars, which is kinda huge for an almost dead altcoin. I still wonder what these chinese are seing in it. Maybe you can enlighten me :-)

IMG_5459.PNG

Well... the result is that I cannot sell my earthcoin anywhere... I would have liked to sell it earlier but guess ill have to wait it out in hope that either BTC38 get their stuff together or another exchange takes up EAC

IMG_5462.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center