[PIRL] - Joined The PIRL Team As Smart Contract Developer

Greetings Steemians!

Extremely excited to have joined the team over at PIRL today as a smart contract developer.  Super excited for the future of this Blockchain with it's commitment to staying PoW with the Ethhash algorithm, implementing a masternode system, as well as a smart contract based marketplace. 

For my first project with them I'm working on the Smart Contract Marketplace which I'm super excited about as I love developing smart contracts and this gives me the perfect playground to have some fun in!

I also switched all my home mines over from Vertcoin to PIRL which is quite unusual for me to do as I was dead set on mining VTC until it halves however it felt wrong to not mine the coin I'm helping to develop!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now