RE: RE: Short-term Profits and Long-term Gains
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short-term Profits and Long-term Gains

RE: Short-term Profits and Long-term Gains

Thank you for replying! I do believe in gold. It's the currency that has been around the longest. I also do have an open mind about cryptocurrencies. But as the video compared bitcoin to facebook, it could also be compared to MySpace. MySpace was the big thing at the time until Facebook came along. I don't believe Facebook will still be relevant in 100 years. Maybe Steemit will take over as number 1! As the video points out Bitcoin is the most secure but what's to say another one of the many new chains doesn't out do them. My opinion is there's no saying. Thanks again for the info and I'll be glad to start following you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center