Ubiq Tuesday - Week 19

Untitled presentation.jpg

A pretty bad week for Ubiq, dropping from $2.15 last week down to $1.82 today. My money is just slowly evaporating away and all I'm ever going to do is hodl this ship straight into the ground.

Here's how the project looks so far:

UBQ OwnedCurrent Price
241$1.82
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$686.75$439.35$-247.41$-1.96

We aren't sitting horrible but our position isn't enviable. We are quickly entering back into the abyss with prices creeping back down to where they bottomed out earlier this year. I'd like to have more positivity right now but I'm finding it to be a struggle at the moment. I need to log off and get away from crypto for a month or two and come back to see what's happened, maybe all my coins will be on the moon by then.

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center