Ubiq Tuesday - Week 16

Untitled presentation.jpg

Ubiq is up a little bit this week but didn't have as much of a jump a last week. We are getting closer to breaking even and Ubiq is a bit ahead of most of my coins, now only down by 15%. I really like Ubiq and am very optimistic we will do very well over the course of the year.

Here's how the project looks so far:

UBQ OwnedCurrent Price
212$2.53
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$627.76$537.37$-90.39$-0.86

I really hope everything continues to stay in the green this week, it would be really cool to have all of my projects in profit. At the very minimum I'd like to see us back above zero on average.

We bought another 8 Ubiq today @ $2.53. We chipped away about $40 worth of loss this week and another good week would put us very close to even for the project. If I had been able to keep putting $50+ in each week I think we'd be well into the profits by now. But alas I ran out of cash when the market crashed now here we are.

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center