Trading Bot Plugging Along & Selling A Mining Rig

IMG_20180126_180757.jpg

Decided I'm going to try and sell my Antminer A3. I had a pretty good run with it and I'm probably sitting close to breakeven with it after factoring in price drops since I bought it. I think I paid a little over 1 BCH which I think are sitting around $800 each now, so cost about $1000 and I'm trying to sell it for $500. I doubt I will get my asking price but would be nice to get a little bit of cash for it and put my ASIC adventure behind me. I'm fine with breaking even or just making a small profit because I enjoyed having this miner and I'm already considering buying something new.

My trading bot has been doing pretty much nothing so I decided to really open it up but lower my purchase prices to around $20 a trade. I'm monitoring around 20 pairs now and we'll see if I can get things going overnight. So far I've pulled in a whooping $2 on the trades this week so I'm hoping we can rectify that in short order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now