Creating Your Own Currency and Profiting From Your Digital Assets

I was just starting to build our (thecollectiveconscious) own token through Waves to start building a new currency I could back by companies that I would consider "consciously aware"... I now know how to go about doing it, but it is so much more difficult as a U.S. citizen... Kinda sucks that being born in the U.S. is a disadvantage in the new monetary and economic systems...

I have to change my IP Address location (www.f-secure.com) to other countries just to research and figure out how to get started on this project... That's kinda fucked up... I realize new laws and regulations need to be put in place and that decentralized currencies are a direct threat to the U.S. Government, but isn't this a free country? Why can't I spend my money how I want to?

Side note-

Does anyone know of a collab workspace that uses blockchain technology? I currently just use Google Suite and Evernote, but there is only so much information I feel comfortable putting in there...

I suggest reading- "World Without Mind: The Existential Threat of Big Data", by Franklin Foer

Side note- Audible's new book sharing program is pretty cool- This is the email with a link to the free audiobook you can send through the Audible app-

"Hi,

I've listened to this audiobook, "World Without Mind: The Existential Threat of Big Tech" by Franklin Foer, and thought you would enjoy it, too.

It's totally free and you won't need a credit card if it is your first time accepting an Audible book from a friend.

Get it here"

Also, does anyone know how to place digital assets such as audiobooks on blockchain technology? I've purchased thousands of dollars in audiobooks (built up a digital asset) and want to rent out the books on the blockchain for extremely cheap and have the audiobook returned to me as soon as the person has finished listening to it, or after a certain period of time.

Thanks in advance!

#wakeupnow #ypr (we were priming ourselves without knowing it... lol.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now