I think i am just gonna start carrying lube, so when the bots rape me it wont hurt as bad.

I thought i did proper reasearch. The new coin had a web page.. Just was released.... Seemed like a large community....twitter postings... Gifs... FB mentions.... So i bought in........... 1500 primulon coins. Set up a wallet.. Even working on staking them...BUT, today i watched as the same guy that probed my large intestines last time, "pumped and dumped" that coin on yobit.net and dropped the price down to nothing. Then i waited... He started buying again to wrangle in more unsuspecting targets. He raised the price up to where i bought in at..So i sold..Only part though. Just 1000. I am hoping he gets bored with it and maybe it will do something... But i doubt it. Maybe i should quit the trading... Or maybe just quit yobit.. I dont know.. All i really know is that "dudric" on yobit, is an asshat. And i hope he gets a virus.. Like AIDS... Better yet.. AIDS infected with syphillis.... Yeah.. He gets that.. Him and his computer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center