Have you all Seen Binance Coin Jetpacking North at the moment??!! And Message of LOOOVE and fruits!

Hey all!

Just an update if you havent noticed! A lot of Cryptos are doing good, but some are exploding!

Binance Coin, BNB is up 32,5 % the last 24 Hours and 7 % the last Hour alone!

I am a little bit sad, since I didn't have enough money to put any real value of funds into it! I hold only 1 BNB coin right now ! ... Grrrr.. Sad when you actually make the right calls in crypto, but you do not have any savings to put into action to profit from! Anyone ells know that feeling?!

Other big coins in terms of Trading Volumes to mention are METAL (MTL) and TRON (TRX)

What more to say than, be careful out there! Remember to pull out into USD Tethers or True USD or a good, stable Cryptocurrency if you are going to be offline or not able to sell for some time ahead..

I realized that I only loose money on Cryptos when I invest without thinking forward enough. I mean: ask this: "Can I actually sell these coins again during the next 3 weeks, if I need to, or do I have too many plans or trips hindering me in doing it."

GREAT WEEKEND ALL!

Love around, Love everywhere! END THE CORRUPTION! Lets start GROWING FRUITTREES ALL OVER!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now