Advice for my ALTfolio - ETH, BTC, STRAT etc.

Hi Steemers, I'm looking for some advice with my ALTfolio weighting and investments. I enjoy spending time researching into a variety of cryptocurrency and blockchain alternatives, and from my research this is the best combination of cryptos I support.
My plan is to hold for at least a few years, and hopefully keep adding to it (somewhat evenly) on a monthly basis.

13526bedd4aca8c94c2d229fcd65125d.png

Here are some percentage numbers for further detail.

f0b1aa152ec3c6542436d221949f2269.png

I would love to read anyone's opinion on this and will gladly do additional research. It would also be appreciated if people could upvote this post so others can see and share their opinion given i'm new to steem and don't have many followers who will see it. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center