Very interesting ICO: DENTACOIN (DCN)

Hi Steemit!

Dentacoin-Global-1.jpg

Today's post will be about the ICO Dentacoin. I found an article of Dentacoin on www.ccn.com and I was immediately intrigued with this ICO. Dentacoin tries to cut out the insurance provider to make dental healthcare more affordable. I see a lot of potential in this project and I really liked to see that some dental practices are already using this technology. I think that any technology that gets adopted has a great possibility to succeed at east for the short term perspective.

I have invested in this coin because I strongly believe in the project, but I of course also looked at the ROI of this investment. Since Dentacoin is now only listed on smaller, not very well known and widely used exchanges, I believe that when this coin will be listed on exchanges like Binance and Bittrex, the value of Dentacoin could go as much as 100x. But being listed on a bigger exchange wouldn't only mean big price changes, it should also make the general public more aware of the idea behind Dentacoin and I strongly believe that it could be very beneficial for society.

here is a link to the website of Dentacoin if you would like to check out their project: https://dentacoin.com/

I hope you liked today's post!
Have a nice day further Steemit,

Just_DB

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center