12 DAYS IN KRYPTONIA MY EXPERIENCE

MY EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH KRYPTONIA

hello how are friends of steemit wanted to share my experience working with the Kryptonia platform has allowed me to deepen my vision with respect to the cryptocurrency I consider it an innovative project, I have 12 days working with Kryptonia

kryptonia1.jpg

  1. Reputation of 96%, did not understood at the beginning the operation of the platform and I performed some tasks in the wrong way, I was also revoked by mistake.

  2. Superior Coins on-hold 9500.

  3. tasks I have over 250.

  4. I follow more than 105 users.

  5. upvote achieved in steemit have increased more than 3000%. In relation to the above, I felt very frustrated because nobody I voted my post

I think Kryptonia is a large community in expansion where everyone They support each other to grow together. In this same order of ideas I observe a temporary weakness of supercoin, only counts with just 02 exchange, I live in Venezuela and it's not a secret that my country is the holder of the highest hyperinflation in the worldwhich has led me to change the supercoin and other cryptocurrencies to fiat all the time to guarantee you quality of life to my newborn son and my wife.

That is why I propose to users that can read this post make change SUPER/DOGE without intermediaries . if someone is interested in doing it. please comment.

CAMBIO.jpg

In Venezuela it is easier to sell dogecoin, as a price reference We will use CoinMarketCap to guarantee, finally when I have my supercoins available, I would place them as homework but send them as a gift so that the other person has not been held for 14 days.
I will leave my facebook if you want to contact me Facebook

Steemit Upvote Comment Follow Resteem GIF.gif

homero super.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center