Is 500bil the next stop for Crypto Market?! Highly possible[#1 reason to get in right now]

By the looks of it, its very likely that the Market will reach past the 500bil mark soon,
This may happen before the 2nd week of May 2018 and its a good sign that you should get in right now!

So, all the Cryptocurrencies are on an uptrend this couple of days, almost a 40% rise is seen in many of the tokens/coins.
Many predict that this is just the beginning of the bull run we will be looking at in a few days, not months, DAYS!!

I am not a financial advisor, this is not a financial advice, but I'll tell you that I am all in on this ride.

The two reasons being the 3-4 months downtrend and Consensus

Consensus-2018.png

Mostly the top 5 I'm guessing but the whole market might be on a bull run.
Get in before its too late, have a good day!

If you liked the post make sure to give it a Up voteand follow me for more of such posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now