RE: RE: TRON Is About To Skyrocket?!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON Is About To Skyrocket?!

RE: TRON Is About To Skyrocket?!

hey loose-change, yep I have some TRX but unlike yourself its more like the amount that would be weighed on a small time drug dealers scales rather than a a drive on weigh bridge. I have really mixed feelings about Tron, I like Justins track record and the team the he "appears" to have is pretty good. I like where it could end up but I don't really see a clear road map (other than developing loads of partnerships) to get there. I think that generally one of the main things that it has potentially going for it is in the area of gaming, I am not a gamer myself but you would need to be blind not to recognise that it is an area with enormous opportunity. I agree that Justin does have a great amount of marketing nouse but I think that they really need to deliver something more tangible (and I certainly hope that they do). I also agree that it is quite possible that the whales who may have had a helping hand in driving the price up previously could well come back as they are migratory creatures of habit. On the negative side there are just so many bloody tokens. I would love to hear other peoples thoughts, thanks for opening up the conversation, but gotta go for now as I am trying to pick me up some cheap MedicalChain. Cheers J

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center