This content got low rating by people.

Cryptohistory

I started with crypto last march. I bought my first ether at 15$ and within a week it was 35$ with that and other profits from spring of 2017 i set up cloud mining contracts with minergate, genesis, hashflare,and thank heavens for eobot! During that period for 3 weeks coinbase wouldnt let me purchase. Eventually they and i figured out that i am who i claim to be. I lost a few to hyipps. High interest yield ponzi schemes or whatever. It was indeed a learning curve. My mistakes cost me mainly from the profits of jumping coin prices. There was a few bitgolem was the worst.... goldenmining, and most notably metizer which was my first....191366B0-E68C-4951-8878-BE80D83F03A0.gifi miss metizer and its video game like interface. Metizer taught me the whole GHS gigahash mining power and the notion of being able to mine mining power. Those sites disappeared off the radar. Eobot, for me, is where is where its at. They have a nice GUI layed out in a powerful dashboard. 0CC25E28-005A-4453-AD94-BFF4F81EB8E4.jpegThere is a learning curve but message me and i can help you get it running for free. It is not for everyone. If you are already all forex with the trading on kraken and other major exchanges you would laugh and mutter noob. But for some like me that dont want the stress of fiat headache with kraken this place is great. As to not upset the steemit dieties i will leave my referral link to eobot in the comments.708CEF09-02E2-4BDD-B145-2A8F1D4AFB44.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center