My Crypto Experience

ROLLER COASTER RIDE

I have been away from Steemit for about 3 weeks now! Been doing a lot of catching up with work and dead-tired to write at night. Let me just tell you that I have started investing in bitcoin and other crypto last November 2017. That was the time when bitcoin was $ 6k then after a month became $ 20k then crashing back to 6k . I've experienced the highest high and lowest low. The greed, the panic, the paranoia, and all the dark emotions in between. There was a time I was so obsessed with cryptotrading. I was constantly checking my phone looking at my trading app, googlin any news about crypto; looking for any signs of opportunity to trade. Then I realize it was already 4:00 in the morning. Damn! This is not good! I would say that the cat is out of the bag, you can't put it back, so crypto is here to stay.

AN OPPORTUNITY

I've checked Steem (STEEM) because a month ago it was listed by my preferred trading platform. It's actually down so I might be buying and transfer it to my Steemit wallet. That way I could strengthen my voting power. What do you think? Is it a good idea?

HAPPY STEEMING EVERYONE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center