I am upgrading hash power @ Genesis Mining this weekend - Tit for Tat!

Hi Genesis Mining folks!

I am going to be upgrading my hash power this weekend (somewhere in the @150-300 USD range, nothing crazy). I have one 2 yr contract I bought in January that has been doing very well for me mining DASH, but I have never received an upgrade. I want to see how the upgrades work in reality to evaluate if its something I should put more effort into sourcing.

ABGMev


I will be upgrading hash power this weekend and will use the code of the first reply that includes:

  1. Hash power upgrade code
  2. Date they commit to using my code (above) by (some time after this weekend, but before 6/22/17) for an equal or greater purchase
  3. Suggestion of where to allocate hash power

As stated - I havent done this before so if it takes more than a couple days for my upgrade to confirm on the receivers side, let me know and I will adjust the deadline so they can ensure I held up my end of the bargain. I will reply to the winning reply (must hit all 3!) to confirm I will be using their code and then again after I have processed the transaction.

I would also be very interested to hear which mining contracts folks have found the most profitable in general and if there is a good source somewhere describing the "Auto" configuration in a reasonably simple manner.

Happy Van Damme Friday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center