CoinMarketCap: Top Crypto-Currency Market Capitalizations in one place and more!

Hello all of you crypto-currency owners.

Today I want to share with you one website that I have just recently discovered. It helped me to make most of my trading decisions and as I am absolutely happy about each of them, I thought to share it with you guys.

Just a quick update on situation we have now related to two currencies I am mostly interested in:
Bitcoin raising 4.79% in 24 hours and reaching $4579.47 this morning, our precious Steem falling -7.94% and so reaching $1.40 and staying at 24th place at the ranking provided.

For those interested in keeping track not only these two, but also various other virtual currencies prices, the website coinmarketcap.com provides a real time view of the latest crypto-currency market capitalization with 866 Currencies / 228 Assets / 5369 Markets. Even though CoinMarketCap reports on the trading activities of thousands of markets, it does not directly sell any cryptocurrency, so this you have to find yourself, and the best way to to it is by looking on the markets section for the cryptocurrency, which is here coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/#markets.

I've included the top 30 as of this morning (08/30/2017 10:28AM).

Screen Shot 2017-08-30 at 10.27.20.png
Screen Shot 2017-08-30 at 10.27.31.png

Guys, what do you do with your crypto-currency? And if you think you have found website better than this, please share it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center