BitConnect is Down What Now


CryptoPropheet TM telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAFNuvqgd3fTERreSRQ

Music: Alumo! Thank you!

In this video,we are trying to provide knowledge needed not to get hurt in cryptocurrency and especially in lending platforms.

Personally, I didn't lose anything, I still have my coins and this is not because of my referral commissions. You have to know, that I had only three referrals.

There are actually three good options and one bad option, what you can do.

First option, wait until bitconnect solves the issue. There is a chance to have that option, just wait.... It is not 100% sure though.

Second option is to hold your coins in a desktop wallet and stake. 5%/Month until July, then this changes to 3%. There will be a solution for these coins and their usage very soon hopefully.

Third option is to get 3 bitconnectX coins (newest BitConnectX Ico, which is an exchange platform, coin owners are paid commissions based on the exchange's income). So you get 3 bitconnectX coins for 1BCC.

The fourth and the worst option is to sell your BCC coins. Although you get "money" immediately, you get a lot less than in the above other options.

You have to wait out and your patience is key for this waiting time! But it will be rewarding and positive if you wait out.

I would like to express all my empathy with those who lost a lot in bitconnect and I wish you the opposite feeling as soon as possible! Any question may arise, feel free to ask, I will do my best to provide the best answer you can have!

For the Haters of BitConnect: First understand terms like ponzi, scam, pyramid, operation of BitConnect, etc. before you start keyboard warrioring. For those who laughed at those who lost a lot, Shame on You all! I am sure, that the world is rolling, we will be smiling, you will cry! I don't wish this for you though, I am a bit more evolved than that!

Peace to all of you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now