I Was Looking For A Coin To Invest In & I Found It - STEEM!


After much research and consideration...

Poring over whitepapers for hours and hours...

Listening to the rumors from all the experts...

I FINALLY FOUND A WORTHWHILE COIN!

Yes It's Steem - But More Precisely, STEEM POWER!!!

 

It was right under my nose the whole time and I finally smelt it out.

 
Can't you distinguish its sweet aroma wafting up out of all the garbage?

Maybe that's why I missed it when it was right there all along.

The stench of crap coins can be overwhelming.

With The Market Down, It's High Time To Power Up Your Steem!!!

 
There's only 1 type of Steem, but as Steemit account holders we have options when it comes to what we do with it.

Cashing out is always sad, but there are times it must be done. I had to power down for a week. We needed the fiat. I cashed out some SBD a couple times too for the same reason.

That was when the market was up. Now that prices are low, it's a good time to power up your Steem!

Turn SBD Into Steem - Put Liquid Steem Into Steem Power!!

 

Steem might not be worth much in fiat right now, but it's worth a lot of power.

 
Build up your vote and people start noticing. You know that they do. Ooooooo, I just got a nice upvote. Who was that? I'm following them. I want to be their friend. Lol.

Don't feel guilty about it, it's human nature. It's the way you go about it that matters. If you spam or beg for votes (Up My Vote! Lol), Steem Power might not help you much.

Did You Know You Can Now Earn Liquid Steem?

 
EXTRA! EXTRA! Posts now pay out a small portion of Liquid Steem. Before if you set your posts payout to 50/50, you got SBD and Steem Power.

You still will, but you'll also get a small amount of regular steem. Liquid Steem. You can sell it, power up, exchange it for another coin, spend it, or whatever. I say power up.

There's Never Been A Better Time To Grow Your Steemit Account Than RIGHT NOW!

 

Oh man (and you lovely ladies), just think how happy you'll be that you did it when the explosive rebound occurs. Up, up, up, and away your Steemit posts will go.

 
So.....if you are struggling to move forward, light a fire. Spark up those embers and heat up that coal. Steem on ahead and power on up. Don't let that mountain grade stop you. I'm going to start with the 2.5 SBD I won from @SteemitBC.

If you need a few reasons to post and maybe a kick in the arse, read what I wrote last night.

Did You Fancy The Read? Follow @Inalittlewhile For More - In A Little While!

Images Courtesy Of Pixabay.com

Tired Of Sifting Through Junk Articles? Follow The @Steemitbloggers And End The Search!

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center