Presearch anyone?

presearch.png
Be the Change!
You know what steemians?!
There is another way to search other than google!
Presenting... PRESEARCH and it is reinvent searching.

@sorenkierkegaard just told us (@mcamayra, @starzy and many more) awhile ago to try presearch, its a new way of searching and earning tokens!
I get paid while searching!
Tokens as an investment for the future!
Wow! Isn't this amazing?!
I was so excited that after we part ways, I just type presearch.org and ask for an invite!
This will be the reply in your email that you will get after the invite.
presearch1.png

Hopefully, I can get an invite!
So excited to search, especially I have an incoming projects to do this coming months!

This is it for now, I will just have an update to you guys after I will receive an invite!
Join na! Let's search in PRESEARCH!!!
ITS GONNA BE FUN!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center