Is Vitrocoin (VTC) Really a Scam ICO

A new ICO (VITRO COIN) is currently in the market and many claimed it to be a scam based their various assumptions. Vitrocoin, however, appears to be very welcoming with a;
Lending and trading Wallet MAC/windows,
Free 100 Vitro coin with
The current Price value of $59.21 Per Vtc according to their website, while ICO is expected to End January 31st, 2018.
VTC.jpg
"According to a post on Reddit, one claimed that VitroCoin listed bitshares people as partners, but they are NOT involved, making Vitrocoin a total scam. That the "Team members" they included also confirmed on Facebook that they are not part of the project. With a "Price of VTC" chart that is complete BS as the coin is not tradeable and therefore cannot have an increased price." According to the post on Reddit

There are a lot of reasons pointing Vitrocoin to be a scam ICO on Reddit, but I think time will tell. I am already registered on vitrocoin with my free 100 vitrocoin rewards currently worth $59.21 according to the chart on the website as at the time of writing this article.

Well, be it a scam or not, I intend to buy at least $20 worth of vitrocoin (486404.32359). To me, every day of our life is a risk and this is one risk I am willing to take. If it turns out a scam, so be it, and if it turns out to be the real deal, then good for me.

I really would like to know your takes on this ICO, and if you think you want to join me in this risk, then kindly join using my referral link: https://www.vitrocoin.com/register?ref=0DWeBc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center