IDGAF: The movement is Unifier and Not a divider… Crypto and Wolrd.

IMG_20180130_163312.png

IDGAF: what political opinions you have, unless it has to do with crypto directly, regardless of my own, keep your opinions to yourself.

I don’t care if you are a man or a woman, keep your mouth shut about gender.

I don’t care what Race you are, or culture you come from, you can join the crypto race and the crypto culture. Otherwise keep it to yourself.

I don’t care what your religious or spiritual beliefs or lack there of, regardless of my own, keep it to yourself.

Steemit WILL NEVER FALL VICTIM TO THOSE BARRIERS THAT THE WORLD HAS BUILT BETWEEN US.

Do it differently or gtfo.

(Post inspired by 2 dudes wanting to argue politics.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now