Why I Think Cardano AKA ADA Will Bring the Heat in 2018.

ada-cardano-top-crypto2018-cryptocurrency-hilarski.jpg

The World of CryptoCurrency is Always Changing and 2018 Will Not Be Any Different.

The end of 2017 brought us a Crypto that could be considered Blockchain 3.0, as Charles Hoskinson likes to put it. I am always a fan of technology evolving. Charles has been working on this project for a while and you can get the whole run down on this amazing AMA that our fellow Steemian @Crypt0 recently did with him. Believe me, spending an hour watching this will help you level up your blockchain knowledge.

What is Cardano?

Cardano is a decentralised public blockchain and cryptocurrency project and is fully open source. Cardano is developing a smart contract platform which seeks to deliver more advanced features than any protocol previously developed. It is the first blockchain platform to evolve out of a scientific philosophy and a research-first driven approach. The development team consists of a large global collective of expert engineers and researchers.

Why I Like Cardano.

  1. It is Open Source.
  2. They Have a Huge Team All Over the World.
  3. The Cardano Roadmap is Super Ambitious
  4. The Already Have a Wallet. Daedalus Wallet
  5. The Coin Has Quickly Gained Fans Across the Web.
  6. Charles Hoskinson is a Freaking Genius.

Charles Hoskinson Breaks Downs Cardano on the Whiteboard

What I am Doing.

I will be buying Cardano every week. I like to Dollar Cost Average my Crypto buys. This means I am buying over a period of time to average the price I buy it. I have been buying Cardano since late November and will continue to do so. I believe this project will continue to be in the the top 10 in 2018.

My 2018 Bitcoin & CryptoCurrency Market Cap Predictions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center