Again I HODL

You really have to have a strong stomach to not panic sell in this recent crypto environment. I'll admit. I find it tough and I get caught up in the FUD every time but I stay strong. I HODL.

I've lost roughly $30,000.00 these last couple weeks but when I sit back and really look at it. It was all profit. I actually haven't lost anything.

I believe in Crypto. I believe in Bitcoin. I believe in Steemit and I believe in many other upcoming Alt projects.

I believe I will look back at this blip and laugh that I was so nervous. I've been through this before. Every year this happens. Every time I freak out and think this could be the time it all comes undone. Then I remember you can't undo the technological change that's coming, you can't undo the future.

Crypto's time is coming. The masses will understand this too late.

So again I HODL...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center