My first experience with investing to cryptocurrency

Hello,

This is only my story, it is not informative article, because i don’t understand this. I hope i didn’t make a lot of mistakes :D but you can correct me(please?).

My friend invested last year to cryptocurrency and he is really rich now. I thought i will give it a shot. I was looking for page where to buy ETH because i did not want to spend a lot of money on BTC. Every page was really user un-friendly and then i found coinbase.com(feel free to hate down in the comments). It took one week to complete my registration and today i was ready to buy ETH.

stahování.jpg

After a few drops of sweat and 30$ i finally bought 0,1 ETH! Then i registred on bittrex.com and found out a way to deposit money to this page. After i succeed i had to transfer ETH to BTC and it was another hard thing for me :D now i have 0,01 BTC and i do not know what to buy, i guess i will leave it to tomorrow. But if you want to recommend me something, please do not be afraid, i will be really happy!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center