My First Week

Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 23.23.13.png

Today i just completed my first week of steemit, and at first i really wasn't sure, it felt a bit third party-ish to me because i had before stuck to mainly instagram, facebook and youtube.

Though since last week i haven't even logged onto facebook, i've barely been on youtube because i've realised that steemit is becoming my go to social platform. becasue i have been looking for decent pages on facebook and instagram that raise real questions regrading cryptocurrencies, or provide their own analysis of current markets and coins. I haven't yet found a single one that even rivals steemit, and also steemit encourages people who aren't that knowledgeable on crypto as they can learn about it to an extent and maybe also make a small amount of money which encourages them to continue learning about crypto.

In short, steemit might just be replace facbook and DTube might replace youtube on my hotbar.

@gregk195

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now