GTWCQ-11 | Airdrops? Yes/No?

Hello my friends

Well, that was my statement about one month ago:

The last weeks I have started to post the #gtwcq series again but due to little respond I will stop it for now and give it another try when I have reached 200 followers.

Guess what, I have finally reached 200 followers and friends and let us give it a new try, again haha.
The #gtwcq generally are about me asking you lit people about your opinion and as always, you can ask me whatever you want as well; hopefully I can help you answer the question, at least it should be crypto related. :P
Of course, you are very welcome to respond to the other #gtwcq posts back then - made ten so far.


Question of today:

What do you think about airdrops in general? Are they good/bad? Easy 'free money' or (many) scams?


Btw. thx to all cool participants so far!
@snofkin, @culgin, @psilocybit and @freedomcoin. Especially @culgin and @freedomcoin! (:

Yours sincerely.
Gandalf The White

#gtw #gtwcq
#coins #cryptocurrencies #steemit #blockchain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center