What Cryptos do you trade? Help me to help you.


Source: forbes.com

Hello Steemians,

as I've pointed you in my first post, I'm here to share my full time trader knowledge, with you. This can also include sharing with you, my cryptos trading charts (maybe some videos in the future, as well).

oilsdaily.png
Source: personal chart

Would be really helpful to mention me your favorite intruments AND your trading style, too. In this way, I could chose to provide you multi charts (multi TFs) per each cryptocurrency, regardles I trade it or not.


Source: moneycrashers.com

So, are you interested to see my next Technical Analysis & Forecast Cryptos Charts?
Just comment below and tell me, which cryptos do you trade.

Hope this helps.

Ice.


Source: steemit.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center