RE: RE: Almost there...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost there...

RE: Almost there...

I'm with you bro, I feel it coming too, and to resonate what you said in a previous post, I'm not worried about the downtrend, it's the perfect opportunity to accumulate more.

The rhetoric coming out of our governments is just as important as any law that they are considering.

I believe this rhetoric is intended to stall the inevitable, being mainstream adoption. I'm sure this is of course, also used as a means to manipulate scarce digital assets, but why that is, would probably best be described as a ploy for the major investors to accumulate as much as they can before this inevitable shift happens. Of course they don't want the wealth gap to be disrupted. If they have no choice but to shift, they will ensure the power/wealth gap remains.

You can call me crazy, but I don't have much interest in most crypto's anymore. The only crypto's I am interested in, are the one's that maintain DPOS (for the most part). Small trades for gains are fun and all, but I like the idea of having stake on a blockchain, and watching my money make money, (regardless of how minuscule). At the end of the day, I have full faith in Steem, and that is where 100 % of my crypto is allocated ATM, and likely, indefinitely.

Nice topic bro, thanks :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now