Why You Should buy Monacoin Cryptocurrency

A great evening to all!

So I just bought Monacoin Yesterday. If you would ask me why I bought it even it is currently placed at 89th in the Coinmarket cap website, is because it is the 1st Japan made cryptocurrency since 2013. I know that most of us know that when it comes to technology, Japan will always be serious in expanding the technology in their country.

We have seen that Japan is always 1st in Bullet trains, and other robotics and engineering projects. They are very diligent when it comes to working that they are able to seal road sinkholes and cracks in just a day!

So I know that Japan is also in adapting stage when it comes to cryptocurrencies. But when it will go public and the public of Japan is aware of their cryptocurrency, I surely know that the price of the Monacoin will sky rocket to the moon.


source of image: Google images



You can check my other posts as well if you like!

Do you like my advocacy? You can donate cryptocurrencies here:

Donate BTC: 19udCJXqMVcAPgK3tNC7VdVjJirSAsanDK

Donate Ethereum: 0xDFD2144eb8CC1212551d50b00b18a2fEfcf6762b

Donate Dash: XkrQAsEgxMkZSrDkgoQhgoAWSVPhfs5Lyd

Donate Doge: DC6pGognFVU4wrt6AJtkmD7mXRKFepnMZQ

Donate Litecoin: LNKorfrjR12h7Ykx3Ros8kZF5UiUqmotav

#teamphilippines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center