QTUM RETESTING PREVIOUS RESISTANCE AS POSSIBLE SUPPORT?


Coin Telegraph

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

I've been following the QTUM price action on Twitter and the blog for a bit now and I just wanted to post a little update as one of the key levels turning from resistance to possible support.

Well, more that us pre-mainnet release holders need the level to turn to support here, or it's pretty damn bearish and new lows could be on the cards fairly quick.

Check out the chart here:

QTUM/USD 4 Hourly

Come on you mofo, hold!




Just before I wrap things up for the night and hit the hay, I wanted to give a shout out to @cryptoleen who after coming across my blog in comments, wrote a great NEO v QTUM post which is well worth a look.

Nighty night Steemit :)

Peace.




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

JUST HOURS UNTIL QTUM MAINNET RELEASE - 10PM BEIJING
IN SEARCH OF THE NEXT CRYPTO 10 BAGGER: WHAT IS QTUM?




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center