QTUM IS ON THE MARCH. GO YOU GOOD THING!


Coin Telegraph

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

Remember when I was high on blogging about QTUM?

First up I asked the question: What is QTUM?. Then I bought some and price got annihilated on Chinese FUD and some coin specific ‘buy the rumour, sell the fact’ type shit, so I laughed at myself.

Fucking QTUM…

But alas! Get your charts out, QTUM is on the march.

QTUM/USD 4 Hourly

I can’t go any further out than the 4 hourly chart because the market is still so new and has that fucking stupid Bittrex ICO candle or whatever it is, throwing our chart out of whack if I do.

But you can clearly see a breakout of the bearish trend line on this one.

Go you good thing!

QTUM/USD Hourly

Taking just a single step down to the hourly chart, you can see a pretty juicy intraday retest of both short term resistance turned support, as well as the wicks testing that 4 hourly level from above.

Yes, it is a good thing.

And it is going :)

Peace!




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

IN SEARCH OF THE NEXT 10 BAGGER. WHAT IS QTUM?
QTUM A 10 BAGGER? WE’RE LAUGHING!




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center