Hello. I recently here and therefore I want to introduce myself.

Hello. I recently here and therefore I want to introduce myself.
At the moment I live in Germany. Before that I lived on the territory of Ukraine, but I come from Azerbaijan.
This movement around the world allowed me to look at it without a sense of homeland. I enjoy traveling and watching how people live in other countries. And I came to the conclusion that homeland is where you feel good and there are those whom you can call native people!
As for the type of activity. At the moment, I am actively studying online marketing, building sales funnels in instant messengers. And the exact same world like cryptocurrency and blockchain. I sincerely believe that a new era has come from the economy and we are on the threshold of its development!
I will gladly talk about this and read on any of these topics. Well, not only of course they :)
Well, I think, enough to start. Successes to all!

Всем привет. Я недавно тут и поэтому хочу представится.
В данный момент времени я живу в Германии. До этого проживал на территории Украины, но родом я из Азербайджана.
Такое перемещение по миру позволило мне смотреть на него без ощущения родины. Мне нрамится путешествовать и наблюдать за тем, как живут в других странах. И я пришел к тому, что родина там где тебе хорошо и есть те, кого ты можешь назвать родными людьми!
Что касается рода деятельности. В данный момент активно изучаю онлайн маркетинг, построение воронок продаж в мессенджерах. А таже очнь нравится мир криптовалют и блокчейна. Я искренне считаю, что наступила новая эра с экономики и мы стоим на пороге ее развития!
По эту с удовольствием поговорю и почитаю на любую их этих тем. Ну и не только на них разумеется :)
Ну, думаю, для начала хватит. Всем успехов!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now