New York State is the Worst

Today one of my friends have introduced to cryptocurrency, asked me why shapeshift didn't work in New York State. I was confused, so went to shapeshift like I have done many times before in the past. When the screen loaded it showed this!20170825_123856.jpg
Being apart of crypto currency for as long as I have, I know New York state is e not the best environment for the Crypto community. With that being said I have felt recent times have become more accepting and seemed to be moving in positive direction, but apparently I was mistaken. This a decent blow to crypto due to the fact that NY state residents will just see this as another negative for cryptocurrencies. Felt the need to rant about this and I will be contacting as many people to help get shapeshift back for the average Ny resident. I don't blame shapeshift at all, in fact I praise them for doing what is right. Here is the site link: http://pleaseprotectconsumers.org contact information is at the bottom of the page if you feel like giving gov. Cuomo piece of your mind. Just a newbie to Steem, but long time crypto believer pls upvote, resteem, follow me ill follow you back!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now